Upcoming Shows

Bone Thugs N Harmony

MOVED TO NOVEMBER 26, 2014

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Almost Kings, Skinny & Sir Trigga

Thu, Oct 30, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Off Sale

$36.00 - $40.00

Erase The Virus

Scout Bar Halloween Party featuring

Erase The Virus

Born From Ruins, The Abyss, Costume Contest@11:45pm

Fri, Oct 31, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

The English Beat

Scout Bar presents

The English Beat

The Skatastrophics

Sat, Nov 1, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Fox & Cats

94.5 the Buzz presents the Texas Buzz featuring

Fox & Cats

Vanilla Whale, The Soul Pouchers

Sun, Nov 2, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

FREE

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Punk Star presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Fallacy, I-Terra, Weapons of War

Wed, Nov 5, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Through the Roots, The Supervillains

Scout Bar presents

Through the Roots

The Supervillains

Tydings, Alvin & the Slickpunks

Thu, Nov 6, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Thousand Foot Krutch

Scout Bar presents

Thousand Foot Krutch

Righteous Vendetta, Carmeci

Fri, Nov 7, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Metal Shop

Scout Bar presents

Metal Shop

Sat, Nov 8, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Sick Of It All

Scout Bar presents

Sick Of It All

Negative Approach, Homewrecker, Pharaoh

Sun, Nov 9, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Emery

Third String Productions presents

Emery

The Classic Crime, Artifex Pereo, An Author, A Poet, Concepts

Mon, Nov 10, 2014

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $20

Bobaflex, Royal Bliss

Scout Bar presents

Bobaflex

Royal Bliss

October Rage, Calling Chase

Wed, Nov 12, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Red Dragon Cartel

Scout Bar presents

Red Dragon Cartel

The Ethan Brosh Band, Tame Fury, Bloodshot

Thu, Nov 13, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.50 - $70.00

Wayne "The Train" Hancock

Scout Bar presents

Wayne "The Train" Hancock

Sam Navarro & the Lonestar Devils, The Flamin' Hellcats

Fri, Nov 14, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Hunger

Scout Bar presents

The Hunger

To Whom It May, Swinging Teresa, The Last Hour, Hindsight

Sat, Nov 15, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

The Word Alive

Thrid String Productions presents

The Word Alive

Tonight Alive, The Color Morale, Our Last NIght, The Dead Rabbitts, Miss Fortune

Sun, Nov 16, 2014

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $18

Nonpoint

Scout Bar presents

Nonpoint

Gemini Syndrome, Islander, 3 Years Hollow, Saturate

Wed, Nov 19, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

The Friend Zone Tour feat. Breathe Carolina & Candyland

Third String Productions presents

The Friend Zone Tour feat. Breathe Carolina & Candyland

Candyland, Flinch, DOTCOM

Thu, Nov 20, 2014

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 - $25

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Nov 21, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:15 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Deft-Ones- a tribute to Deftones, Revolver- a tribute to Rage Against The Machine

Scout Bar presents

Deft-Ones- a tribute to Deftones

Revolver- a tribute to Rage Against The Machine

Sat, Nov 22, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Scout Bar presents

Bone Thugs N Harmony

AD, Almost Kings, Sir Trigga, Skinny, Dem Dayum Twinz, K.O. aka Mr. U Can't Handle It

Wed, Nov 26, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$26.00 - $160.00

Wayne Static (of Static-X)

Scout Bar presents

Wayne Static (of Static-X)

Powerman 5000, American Head Charge, Wolfborne

Fri, Nov 28, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Reverend Horton Heat

Scout Bar presents

Reverend Horton Heat

Supersuckers, The Grizzly Band, Black Grass Gospel

Sat, Nov 29, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

Ace Frehley

Scout Bar presents

Ace Frehley

Tue, Dec 2, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Fozzy, Texas Hippie Coalition

Scout Bar presents

Fozzy

Texas Hippie Coalition

Shaman's Harvest, Sons of Blackwater

Wed, Dec 3, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.50 - $22.00

Caspa

Third String Productions presents

Caspa

The Others

Thu, Dec 4, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 -$15

D.R.I.

Scout Bar presents

D.R.I.

Owl Witch, Thraxis, Gallion, Legion

Fri, Dec 5, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $18.00

Saving Abel

Scout Bar presents

Saving Abel

Seven to Emote, The Weeds

Tue, Dec 9, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.50 - $17.00

Parabelle

Scout Bar presents

Parabelle

Fri, Dec 12, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Snot

Scout Bar presents

Snot

He Is Legend, Thira, Lydia Can't Breathe

Mon, Dec 15, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Molotov

Scout Bar presents

Molotov

Fri, Dec 19, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$34.50 - $40.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Sat, Dec 20, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:15 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Doro

Scout Bar presents

Doro

Sun, Mar 8, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00