Upcoming Shows

Avatar

Scout Bar presents

Avatar

Murder FM, Sirenicide, Dead Trip, I-Terra

Wed, Sep 24, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11.00 - $15.00

The Hand From Texas

Scout Bar presents

The Hand From Texas

Devil Killing Moth

Thu, Sep 25, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Hardy & Co.

DKB Productions presents

Hardy & Co.

Chad Ware, The Bourbon Cowboys

Fri, Sep 26, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Soul In Tension

Scout Bar presents

Soul In Tension

To Whom It May, Soco Road

Sat, Sep 27, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

The Aftervibe

94.5 the Buzz presents THE TEXAS BUZZ featuring

The Aftervibe

Radio Springs, Ashbury Keys

Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

FREE

PALMS

Scout Bar presents

PALMS

Boyfrndz, Born From Ruins

Mon, Sep 29, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Space Rhino

Scout Bar presents

Space Rhino

Last Ones Left, Satanibus, "Downer"

Fri, Oct 3, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Metal Shop

93.7 the Beat & Scout Bar presents

Metal Shop

Sat, Oct 4, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Flyleaf

Scout Bar presents

Flyleaf

Lullwater, Ryan White, Seldom

Tue, Oct 7, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Hunter Valentine

Scout Bar presents The Ladykiller Tour

Hunter Valentine

Sick of Sarah, Vanilla Sugar, Hennessy

Wed, Oct 8, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11.00 - $14.00

The Lacs

Scout Bar presents

The Lacs

Chutes McGoo, Black Grass Gospel, Southbound 45

Thu, Oct 9, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $18.00

Sonata Arctica

Scout Bar presents

Sonata Arctica

Delain, Xandria, Apocalyptic

Fri, Oct 10, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $76.00

A Midnight in Chicago

Scout Bar presents

A Midnight in Chicago

The Aftershow

Sat, Oct 11, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7.00

Davey Suicide

Scout Bar presents

Davey Suicide

Helltrash, Erase The Virus, Assylum Black

Mon, Oct 13, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Twiztid

Scout Bar presents

Twiztid

Kung Fu Vampire, Psych Ward Druggies, NEUROTIC NOVEMBER, S.E.J.

Tue, Oct 14, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Suffocation, Kataklysm

Carnival of Death Tour 2014

Suffocation

Kataklysm

Jungle Rot, Pyrexia, Internal Bleeding, Desecrate The Faith

Wed, Oct 15, 2014

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Butcher Babies

Scout Bar presents

Butcher Babies

Anti-Mortem, Downfall Rising, Adamantium

Thu, Oct 16, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Oct 17, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:15 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Whitechapel

Third String Productions presents

Whitechapel

Upon A Burning Body, Glasscloud, Blood of an Outlaw

Sat, Oct 18, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18-$22

Flaw

Scout Bar presents

Flaw

Saturate, Their Name Was Treason

Sun, Oct 19, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11.00 - $15.00

Soulfly

Scout Bar presents

Soulfly

Thu, Oct 23, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

King's X

Scout Bar presents

King's X

Recovery Room, Shaving Suzie

Fri, Oct 24, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Off Sale

$25.00 - $29.00

A Flock of Seagulls

Scout Bar presents

A Flock of Seagulls

Provision, DJ Tiger Jones

Fri, Oct 24, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Saliva

Scout Bar presents

Saliva

Swinging Teresa, Blameshift, Shaving Suzie, The Weeds

Sat, Oct 25, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Tantric

Scout Bar presents

Tantric

Soul In Tension, Rainchild, Hindsight

Sun, Oct 26, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Bone Thugs N Harmony

93.7 the Beat & Scout Bar presents

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Mac Lethal, Almost Kings, Skinny & Sir Trigga

Thu, Oct 30, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$36.00 - $40.00

The English Beat

Scout Bar presents

The English Beat

Sat, Nov 1, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Through the Roots, The Supervillains

Scout Bar presents

Through the Roots

The Supervillains

Tydings, Alvin & the Slickpunks

Thu, Nov 6, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Thousand Foot Krutch

Scout Bar presents

Thousand Foot Krutch

Righteous Vendetta

Fri, Nov 7, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Metal Shop

Scout Bar presents

Metal Shop

Sat, Nov 8, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Sick Of It All

Scout Bar presents

Sick Of It All

Negative Approach

Sun, Nov 9, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Bobaflex, Royal Bliss

Scout Bar presents

Bobaflex

Royal Bliss

October Rage

Wed, Nov 12, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Red Dragon Cartel

Scout Bar presents

Red Dragon Cartel

Tame Fury, Bloodshot

Thu, Nov 13, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.50 - $22.00

Wayne "The Train" Hancock

Scout Bar presents

Wayne "The Train" Hancock

Sam Navarro & the Lonestar Devils

Fri, Nov 14, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Ultimate Aldean

Scout Bar presents

Ultimate Aldean

The Bourbon Cowboys

Sat, Nov 15, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Word Alive

Thrid String Productions presents

The Word Alive

Tonight Alive, The Color Morale, Our Last NIght, The Dead Rabbitts, Miss Fortune

Sun, Nov 16, 2014

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $18

Nonpoint

Scout Bar presents

Nonpoint

Gemini Syndrome, Islander, 3 Years Hollow, Saturate

Wed, Nov 19, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

The Friend Zone Tour feat. Breathe Carolina & Candyland

Third String Productions presents

The Friend Zone Tour feat. Breathe Carolina & Candyland

Candyland, Flinch, DOTCOM

Thu, Nov 20, 2014

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 - $25

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Nov 21, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:15 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Deft-Ones- a tribute to Deftones, Revolver- a tribute to Rage Against The Machine

Scout Bar presents

Deft-Ones- a tribute to Deftones

Revolver- a tribute to Rage Against The Machine

Sat, Nov 22, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Wayne Static (of Static-X)

Scout Bar presents

Wayne Static (of Static-X)

Powerman 5000, American Head Charge

Fri, Nov 28, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Reverend Horton Heat

Scout Bar presents

Reverend Horton Heat

Supersuckers

Sat, Nov 29, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

D.R.I.

Scout Bar presents

D.R.I.

Fri, Dec 5, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $18.00

Snot

Scout Bar presents

Snot

He Is Legend, Thira, Lydia Can't Breathe

Mon, Dec 15, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Molotov

Scout Bar presents

Molotov

Thu, Dec 18, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$34.50 - $40.00

Doro

Scout Bar presents

Doro

Sun, Mar 8, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00