Upcoming Shows

Cryptopsy

The 3rd annual Devastation On The Nation Tour

Cryptopsy

Decrepit Birth, Rivers Of Nihil, the zenith passage, Visceral Disgorge, SEEKER, Gloom, Desecrate The Faith

Tue, May 30, 2017

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Mon Laferte

Scout Bar presents

Mon Laferte

La Misa Negra, Kronika

Wed, May 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $75.00

Deicide

Radiation Productions presents

Deicide

Thu, Jun 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

KICK- The INXS Experience

Scout Bar presents

KICK- The INXS Experience

Fri, Jun 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

TEXAS FLOOD- a tribute to Stevie Ray Vaughan

Scout Bar presents

TEXAS FLOOD- a tribute to Stevie Ray Vaughan

Badhouse

Sat, Jun 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Lorna Shore - The Beg For Death Tour

Radiation Productions presents

Lorna Shore - The Beg For Death Tour

Bodysnatcher, Extortionist, Hive

Sun, Jun 4, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Hed pe

Scout Bar presents

Hed pe

Motograter, Calling Chase, The Great B.O.A, Lost Cause

Mon, Jun 5, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $18.00

Kung Fu Vampire, Locksmith

Scout Bar presents

Kung Fu Vampire

Locksmith

S.E.J., The White Noize

Tue, Jun 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Scout Bar presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Vanilla Sugar, The Band Hennessy, The Joshua Project, Myliam

Wed, Jun 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Ballyhoo!

Scout Bar presents

Ballyhoo!

The Holdup, Darenots, Metanoia

Fri, Jun 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $18.00

The Birthday Massacre- UnderYourSpellTour

Scout Bar presents

The Birthday Massacre- UnderYourSpellTour

Army Of The Universe, Provision

Sat, Jun 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $75.00

Mix Master Mike

Scout Bar presents legendary Beastie Boys DJ

Mix Master Mike

Cure for Paranoia

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Doyle

Scout Bar presents

Doyle

Davey Suicide, Wulfskol, Bottom of the Food Chain

Tue, Jun 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $65.00

The Eleventh Key

Second Chance Productions presents

The Eleventh Key

Akephalos, Forager

Thu, Jun 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Jun 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Mr. Big

Scout Bar Presents

Mr. Big

Tame Fury, The Steve Satchel Band

Sat, Jun 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $30.00

Passafire

Scout Bar presents

Passafire

Bumpin Uglies, Sol Antics

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Saturate

Scout Bar presents

Saturate

Lies of an Alibi

Fri, Jun 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Zepparella- an all female tribute to Led Zepplin

Scout Bar presents

Zepparella- an all female tribute to Led Zepplin

American Swindle

Sat, Jun 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Scout Bar presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Wed, Jun 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

Saigon Kick

Scout Bar presents

Saigon Kick

Pulse Rate Zero, Wolfeblitzer

Thu, Jun 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $55.00

The Union Underground

Scout Bar presents

The Union Underground

A Killer's Confession, The Hectic

Fri, Jun 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Black Market Tragedy

Scout Bar presents

Black Market Tragedy

Downfall 2012, Calling Chase, All Roads to Rome

Sat, Jul 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Wednesday 13

Scout Bar presents

Wednesday 13

Once Human, Gabriel and the Apocalypse, The Filthy Dead

Wed, Jul 5, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Terror Universal

Scout Bar presents

Terror Universal

Fri, Jul 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Metal Shop

Scout Bar presents

Metal Shop

Sat, Jul 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Ozz- a tribute to Ozzy/Sabbath

Scout Bar presents

Ozz- a tribute to Ozzy/Sabbath

Revolver- a tribute to Rage Against The Machine

Sat, Jul 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Jul 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Deft-Ones- a tribute to Deftones

Scout Bar presents

Deft-Ones- a tribute to Deftones

Weezhur- a tribute to Weezer

Sat, Jul 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Josh Heinrichs

Scout Bar presents

Josh Heinrichs

Satadaze, The Philosophers

Fri, Jul 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Generation Idol - The Billy Idol Tribute

Scout Bar presents

Generation Idol - The Billy Idol Tribute

Sat, Jul 29, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Alarm

Scout Bar presents

The Alarm

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Fates Warning

Scout Bar presents

Fates Warning

Infinte Spectrum

Wed, Aug 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Moonshine Bandits

Scout Bar Presents

Moonshine Bandits

NE Last Words, Southbound 45

Thu, Aug 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Decapitated, Thy Art Is Murder

Scout Bar presents

Decapitated

Thy Art Is Murder

Fallujah, Ghost Bath

Fri, Aug 25, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

GBH

Scout Bar presents

GBH

The Casualties

Fri, Sep 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

SACRED REICH - 30 years of Ignorance Tour

Scout Bar presents

SACRED REICH - 30 years of Ignorance Tour

Deadhorse, Byzantine, Slim

Sat, Sep 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

Scout Bar presents the "30th Anniversary Tour" for

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

Sat, Oct 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info