Upcoming Shows

Boondox - The Murder 2017 Tour

Scout Bar presents

Boondox - The Murder 2017 Tour

BLAZE YA DEAD HOMIE, Lex The Hex Master, S.E.J., The White Noize

Tue, Apr 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Scout Bar presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Theory of Thieves, Calling Chase, Rogue Gallery

Wed, Apr 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Scout Bar presents

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Chamillionaire, Boom & the Skywalkers, K.O. aka Mr. U Can't Handle Me

Thu, Apr 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$41.00 - $140.00

Kyng

Scout Bar presents

Kyng

Gawdayum Son, Sift Through The Ashes, The Vehement Burn

Fri, Apr 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Stabbing Westward

Scout Bar (13) Year Anniversary Party featuring

Stabbing Westward

The Hunger, Hindsight, Black Market Tragedy

Sat, Apr 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00

Cure for Paranoia

Scout Bar presents

Cure for Paranoia

K.O. aka Mr. U Can't Handle Me, Tex-T, Conflict SPC

Sun, Apr 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Hinder, Nonpoint

Scout Bar presents

Hinder

Nonpoint

Nine Shrines, Chrysalis

Tue, May 2, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 - $25.00

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Scout Bar presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Silk Knives, Spastic Dramatics, Born & Raised

Wed, May 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Deadhorse

Scout Bar presents

Deadhorse

Dykes on Bykes, Supergrave, Hogleg

Fri, May 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Twelve Years Driven, Broken Valor (Double CD Release Party)

Scout Bar presents

Twelve Years Driven, Broken Valor (Double CD Release Party)

Driven With Insanity, Anova Skyway, Emerge

Sat, May 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Cure for Paranoia

Scout Bar presents

Cure for Paranoia

Sun, May 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Evergrey

Scout Bar presents

Evergrey

Seven Kingdoms, Need, Ascendia

Tue, May 9, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00 - $40.00

All Roads to Rome

Second Chance Productions presents

All Roads to Rome

Sensitiser, Mozelle, Neurodyssey

Thu, May 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Southbound 45

Scout Bar presents

Southbound 45

One Way Home, The Nicholas Scott Band

Fri, May 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Metal Shop

Scout Bar presents

Metal Shop

Sat, May 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Mushroomhead

Scout Bar presents

Mushroomhead

SUNFLOWER DEAD, The Browning, Relic Seed, Erase The Virus

Sun, May 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.50 - $22.00

Delain, HammerFall

Scout Bar presents

Delain

HammerFall

Gran Andes, Scrollkeeper

Mon, May 15, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.50 - $76.00

Dennis Quaid & The Sharks

Scout Bar presents

Dennis Quaid & The Sharks

The Weeds, Rainchild

Tue, May 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Hellzapoppin - Circus Sideshow Revue

Scout Bar presents

Hellzapoppin - Circus Sideshow Revue

The Filthy Dead, The Joshua Project

Wed, May 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Sabaton

Scout Bar presents

Sabaton

Leaves Eyes, Battle Beast, Dawn of Dissolution

Thu, May 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11.50 - $25.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, May 19, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Devin the Dude

Scout Bar presents

Devin the Dude

Tex-T, GT, Analyst

Sat, May 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $65.00

VAMPS

Scout Bar presents

VAMPS

Palaye Royal, Darke Complex

Sun, May 21, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

DLD

Scout Bar presents

DLD

Kronika

Wed, May 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $76.00

Black Stone Cherry

Scout Bar Presents

Black Stone Cherry

Citizen Zero, Shaving Susie, American Swindle

Thu, May 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.50 - $22.00

Kiss Alike- a tribute to Kiss

Scout Bar presents

Kiss Alike- a tribute to Kiss

LET IT ROCK- a tribute to Bon Jovi, Tame Fury

Fri, May 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

METALACHI- the world's only heavy metal mariachi band

Scout Bar presents

METALACHI- the world's only heavy metal mariachi band

El Conjunto Nueva Ola

Sat, May 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Cryptopsy

The 3rd annual Devastation On The Nation Tour

Cryptopsy

Decrepit Birth, Rivers Of Nihil, the zenith passage, Visceral Disgorge, SEEKER, Gloom, Desecrate The Faith

Tue, May 30, 2017

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Mon Laferte

Scout Bar presents

Mon Laferte

Wed, May 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $75.00

Deicide

Radiation Productions presents

Deicide

Thu, Jun 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

KICK- The INXS Experience

Scout Bar presents

KICK- The INXS Experience

Fri, Jun 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

TEXAS FLOOD- a tribute to Stevie Ray Vaughan

Scout Bar presents

TEXAS FLOOD- a tribute to Stevie Ray Vaughan

Badhouse

Sat, Jun 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Hed pe

Scout Bar presents

Hed pe

Motograter

Mon, Jun 5, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $18.00

Kung Fu Vampire, Locksmith

Scout Bar presents

Kung Fu Vampire

Locksmith

Tue, Jun 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Scout Bar presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Vanilla Sugar, The Band Hennessy, The Joshua Project, Myliam

Wed, Jun 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Ballyhoo!

Scout Bar presents

Ballyhoo!

The Holdup, Darenots, Metanoia

Fri, Jun 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $18.00

The Birthday Massacre- UnderYourSpellTour

Scout Bar presents

The Birthday Massacre- UnderYourSpellTour

Army Of The Universe, Ludovico Technique

Sat, Jun 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $75.00

Doyle

Scout Bar presents

Doyle

Davey Suicide

Tue, Jun 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $65.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Jun 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Mr. Big

Scout Bar Presents

Mr. Big

Tame Fury, The Steve Satchel Band

Sat, Jun 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $30.00

Passafire

Scout Bar presents

Passafire

Bumpin Uglies

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Zepparella- an all female tribute to Led Zepplin

Scout Bar presents

Zepparella- an all female tribute to Led Zepplin

Sat, Jun 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Saigon Kick

Scout Bar presents

Saigon Kick

Pulse Rate Zero, Wolfeblitzer

Thu, Jun 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $55.00

Wednesday 13

Scout Bar presents

Wednesday 13

Once Human, Gabriel and the Apocalypse, The Filthy Dead

Wed, Jul 5, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Metal Shop

Scout Bar presents

Metal Shop

Sat, Jul 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Ozz- a tribute to Ozzy/Sabbath

Scout Bar presents

Ozz- a tribute to Ozzy/Sabbath

Revolver- a tribute to Rage Against The Machine

Sat, Jul 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Jul 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Josh Heinrichs

Scout Bar presents

Josh Heinrichs

Fri, Jul 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Alarm

Scout Bar presents

The Alarm

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Moonshine Bandits

Scout Bar Presents

Moonshine Bandits

Thu, Aug 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00