Upcoming Shows

LA ROXX

Scout Bar presents

LA ROXX

Fri, Dec 9, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

METALACHI- the world's only heavy metal mariachi band

Scout Bar presents

METALACHI- the world's only heavy metal mariachi band

Sat, Dec 10, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

The Word Alive

Third String Productions presents

The Word Alive

Volumes, Islander, Invent, Animate

Tue, Dec 13, 2016

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $18

Sonata Arctica

Scout Bar presents

Sonata Arctica

Leaves Eyes, Omnium Gatherum, Wicked Waltz

Wed, Dec 14, 2016

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $66.00

Texas Hippie Coalition

Scout Bar presents

Texas Hippie Coalition

Shaving Susie, Torrid Complex, MadSons

Thu, Dec 15, 2016

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Dec 16, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:15 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Ozz- a tribute to Ozzy/Sabbath

Scout Bar presents

Ozz- a tribute to Ozzy/Sabbath

Whiskey Hangover- a tribute to Godsmack, Crue Fast For Love- a tribute to Motley Crue

Sat, Dec 17, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Punk Star presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Wed, Dec 21, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Positive Disturbance

Scout Bar presents

Positive Disturbance

Soul Creatures, Shot Dead Sunday

Fri, Dec 23, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Faceplant

Scout Bar presents

Faceplant

South, Great White Fire, Sagedown, Tera

Sun, Dec 25, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Punk Star presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Wed, Dec 28, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

An Author, A Poet

Scout Bar presents

An Author, A Poet

So Soon, The Truth, Blood Between Us, Project Icarus

Fri, Dec 30, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Molotov

Scout Bar presents

Molotov

La Sien, Gran Andes

Sun, Jan 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$36.00 - $136.00

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Punk Star presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Wed, Jan 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

One Tree Hill:  Kate Voegele & Tyler Hilton

Scout Bar presents

One Tree Hill: Kate Voegele & Tyler Hilton

Thu, Jan 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $70.00

Broken Valor

Scout Bar presents

Broken Valor

Saturate, Twelve Years Driven, Anova Skyway

Sat, Jan 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Superjoint

Scout Bar presents

Superjoint

Battlecross, Childbite, Driven With Insanity, Hydrilla

Fri, Jan 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

SUBSTANCE - a tribute to New Order

Scout Bar presents

SUBSTANCE - a tribute to New Order

Boys Don't Cry- a tribute to The Cure

Sat, Jan 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Ace Frehley

Scout Bar presents

Ace Frehley

Enuff Z Nuff, Tame Fury, Unknown Brothers

Thu, Jan 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Jan 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:15 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Orgy, Powerman 5000

Scout Bar presents

Orgy

Powerman 5000

Death Valley High, Knee High Fox, Erase The Virus, Shadow 13

Sat, Jan 21, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Brujeria

Scout Bar presents

Brujeria

The Casualties, Pinata Protest, Fuska

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.50 - $25.00

Puddle Of Mudd

Scout Bar presents

Puddle Of Mudd

Lies of an Alibi, Seldom

Fri, Jan 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Udo Dirkschneider "Farewell to Accept" Tour

Scout Bar presents

Udo Dirkschneider "Farewell to Accept" Tour

Serpent Attack, Blues Funeral, Pagen

Sat, Jan 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 - $65.00

Deft-Ones- a tribute to Deftones

Scout Bar presents

Deft-Ones- a tribute to Deftones

Vitamin R- a tribute to Chevelle

Fri, Feb 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Starset

Scout Bar presents

Starset

Gemini Syndrome

Thu, Feb 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

AMARANTHE: MAXIMALISM USA & CANADA TOUR 2017

Scout Bar presents

AMARANTHE: MAXIMALISM USA & CANADA TOUR 2017

Failure Anthem, Citizen Zero, Cypress 16, Smashing into Pieces

Fri, Feb 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Max & Iggor Cavalera - Return to Roots

Scout Bar presents

Max & Iggor Cavalera - Return to Roots

Immolation, Full of Hell, Once Human, Orr

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.50 - $27.00

Pain of Salvation

Scout Bar presents

Pain of Salvation

Oceans of Slumber

Tue, Feb 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Feb 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:15 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

OVERKILL, NILE

Scout Bar presents

OVERKILL

NILE

Dawn of Dissolution

Wed, Mar 1, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.50 - $30.00

Lordi -25th Anniversary Tour

Scout Bar presents

Lordi -25th Anniversary Tour

Thu, Mar 2, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.50 - $65.00

UFO, Saxon

Scout Bar presents

UFO

Saxon

Jared James Nichols

Thu, Mar 9, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$33.00 - $38.00

Metal Shop

Scout Bar presents

Metal Shop

Sat, Mar 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Architects

Third String Productions presents

Architects

Stray From The Path, Make Them Suffer

Thu, Mar 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 - $22

Katatonia

Scout Bar presents

Katatonia

Caspian, Uncured

Fri, Mar 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Amorphis

Scout Bar presents

Amorphis

Swallow The Sun, Black Standard

Sun, Apr 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11.50 - $60.00

Evergrey

Scout Bar presents

Evergrey

Seven Kingdoms, Need, Ascendia

Tue, May 9, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00 - $40.00

Delain, HammerFall

Scout Bar presents

Delain

HammerFall

Mon, May 15, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.50 - $76.00

Sabaton

Scout Bar presents

Sabaton

Thu, May 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11.50 - $25.00