Upcoming Shows

Blood On The Dance Floor

Scout Bar presents

Blood On The Dance Floor

Master of Death, Cold Black

Wed, Apr 1, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.00 - $22.00

Russ Driver Band

Scout Bar presents

Russ Driver Band

Rose, The Betrayal of Abigail

Thu, Apr 2, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

Supersuckers

Scout Bar presents

Supersuckers

The Flamin' Hellcats, Punk Rock Project

Fri, Apr 3, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Texas Hippie Coalition

Scout Bar presents

Texas Hippie Coalition

Sons of Blackwater, Hydrilla, Vanilla Whale

Sat, Apr 4, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.50 - $17.00

Chutes McGoo

94.5 the Buzz presents THE TEXAS BUZZ featuring

Chutes McGoo

Calling Chase, Badhouse

Sun, Apr 5, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

FREE

Hed pe, Alien Ant Farm

Scout Bar presents

Hed pe

Alien Ant Farm

First Decree, Downfall 2012, Klodine

Tue, Apr 7, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Punk Star presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Wed, Apr 8, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Concepts

Scout Bar presents

Concepts

The Caw, Fear Me, King Me, Ivory Cast

Thu, Apr 9, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

Jarabe de Palo

Scout Bar presents

Jarabe de Palo

Los Hollywood, Espantapajaros, La Sien

Fri, Apr 10, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

The Hunger

Scout Bar 11 Year Anniversary Party featuring

The Hunger

The Last Place You Look, Cassette Tape, Valeluna

Sat, Apr 11, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Cavalera Conspiracy

Scout Bar presents

Cavalera Conspiracy

Death Angel, Corrosion Of Conformity-Blind, Lody Kong

Mon, Apr 13, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $30.00

Nonpoint

Scout Bar presents

Nonpoint

36 Crazy Fists, Scare Don't Fear, Pulse Rate Zero

Thu, Apr 16, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Orgy

Scout Bar presents "SICK TALK TOUR" featuring

Orgy

9 Electric, Death Valley High, Vanilla Sugar

Fri, Apr 17, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

The High Mile

Scout Bar presents

The High Mile

Kit & Kay, Shut Out, Director Wolf, Four Letter Language

Sat, Apr 18, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$6.00 - $8.00

The Slackers

Scout Bar presents

The Slackers

Bandulus, Refinery Coast

Sun, Apr 19, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

The Instant Gratification Tour Presented by MerchNow with Dance Gavin Dance

Third String Productions presents

The Instant Gratification Tour Presented by MerchNow with Dance Gavin Dance

Polyphia, Hail the Sun, Stolas

Mon, Apr 20, 2015

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 / $20

P.O.D.

Scout Bar presents

P.O.D.

Seldom, A New Horizon, Reckless High

Tue, Apr 21, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00 - $28.00

Sons of Texas

94.5 the Buzz & Scout Bar presents

Sons of Texas

RedHawk, Carry the Storm, The Weeds

Wed, Apr 22, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Doyle

Scout Bar presents

Doyle

Green As Emerald, The Filthy Dead

Thu, Apr 23, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Dug Pinnick

Scout Bar presents

Dug Pinnick

The Steve Satchel Band, Tame Fury, Shaving Suzie

Fri, Apr 24, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Sat, Apr 25, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:15 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Blood of an Outlaw

94.5 the Buzz presents the TEXAS BUZZ featuring

Blood of an Outlaw

Green As Emerald, Apothica

Sun, Apr 26, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

FREE

Korpiklanni

Scout Bar presents

Korpiklanni

TrollfesT, Epic Death, Color Chemistry

Fri, May 1, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

The AGONIST

Scout Bar presents

The AGONIST

Fit For Rivals, Diamante, Falling For Scarlet, Apothica

Sat, May 2, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

O-Town

Scout Bar presents

O-Town

Wed, May 6, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Psychostick

Scout Bar presents

Psychostick

Downtown Brown, Urizen, Erase The Virus, Harass HOLE

Fri, May 8, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11.00 - $15.00

TOOLOJI- a tribute to Tool

Scout Bar presents

TOOLOJI- a tribute to Tool

Revolver- a tribute to Rage Against The Machine

Sat, May 9, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, May 15, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:15 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Moonshine Bandits

Scout Bar presents

Moonshine Bandits

Redneck Souljers, Crucifix

Thu, May 21, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $16.00

Flaw

Scout Bar presents

Flaw

Seasons After, Black Market Tragedy

Fri, May 22, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

Twiztid

Scout Bar presents

Twiztid

Kung Fu Vampire, Davey Suicide, The Damn Dirty Apes, Kissing Candice, South East Juggalos

Wed, May 27, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Black Stone Cherry

Scout Bar presents

Black Stone Cherry

Shaman's Harvest, Rainchild, American Swindle

Thu, May 28, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Metal Shop

Scout Bar presents

Metal Shop

Sat, May 30, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Crowbar

Scout Bar presents

Crowbar

Battlecross, Lord Dying

Sun, May 31, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Story So Far

Scout Bar & Third String Productions presents

The Story So Far

Four Year Strong, Terror, Souvenirs

Tue, Jun 2, 2015

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 / $23

Ill Nino, Kittie

REVOLVER magazine presents the CIVIL UNREST Tour featuring

Ill Nino

Kittie

Unloco, Davey Suicide, Motograter, Thira, Lydia Can't Breathe

Wed, Jun 17, 2015

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $26.00

The Dreaming

Scout Bar presents

The Dreaming

Die So Fluid

Thu, Jun 25, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Fates Warning

Scout Bar presents

Fates Warning

Sat, Oct 24, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Sanctuary

Scout Bar presents

Sanctuary

Apocalyptic, Thraxis, Relayer

Mon, Oct 26, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Prong

Scout Bar presents

Prong

Mon, Nov 2, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00