Upcoming Shows

Galactic Empire

Third String Productions presents

Galactic Empire

Dangerkids

Mon, Jul 24, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $20

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Scout Bar presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Ghost Relay, King Baby, Washed Up

Wed, Jul 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Josh Heinrichs

Scout Bar presents

Josh Heinrichs

Satadaze, The Philosophers, Proof of Life

Fri, Jul 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Generation Idol - The Billy Idol Tribute

Scout Bar presents

Generation Idol - The Billy Idol Tribute

Electric Love Temple - A Tribute to The Cult

Sat, Jul 29, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Alarm

Scout Bar presents

The Alarm

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Scout Bar presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Separation By Laceration, THE UNLED, River Witch

Wed, Aug 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Metacrisis

Scout Bar presents

Metacrisis

The Aftervibe, Black Apple, A Good Rogering

Thu, Aug 3, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Elysian

Scout Bar presents

Elysian

The Southern Kill, Astoryia

Fri, Aug 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Boys Don't Cry- a tribute to The Cure

Scout Bar presents

Boys Don't Cry- a tribute to The Cure

Sat, Aug 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Fates Warning

Scout Bar presents

Fates Warning

Evil United, Apocalyptic, Azrael's Bane

Wed, Aug 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Moonshine Bandits

Scout Bar Presents

Moonshine Bandits

NE Last Words, Southbound 45

Thu, Aug 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Union Underground

Scout Bar presents

The Union Underground

Calling Chase, Ghost Relay, Bloodshot

Fri, Aug 11, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Vitamin R- a tribute to Chevelle

Scout Bar presents

Vitamin R- a tribute to Chevelle

Shallow Bay- a tribute to Breaking Benjamin, Bloody Yanks- a tribute to Royal Blood

Sat, Aug 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Alesana

Scout Bar presents

Alesana

Eyes Set To Kill, Lakeshore, Alteras, The Amatory Murder

Tue, Aug 15, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Marty Friedman

Scout Bar presents

Marty Friedman

Scale The Summit, The Fine Constant, The Steve Satchel Band

Wed, Aug 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.50 - $20.00

9Electric

Scout Bar presents

9Electric

Quor

Thu, Aug 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Aug 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Third Eye- a tribute to Tool & A Perfect Circle

Scout Bar presents

Third Eye- a tribute to Tool & A Perfect Circle

Sat, Aug 19, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:45 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Scout Bar presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Wed, Aug 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Decapitated, Thy Art Is Murder

Scout Bar presents

Decapitated

Thy Art Is Murder

Fallujah, Ghost Bath

Fri, Aug 25, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Through the Roots

Scout Bar presents

Through the Roots

King Baby, Satadaze

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Scout Bar presents

Full Throttle Live Music & Broadcast

Wed, Aug 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

GBH

Scout Bar presents

GBH

The Casualties, Khobretti

Fri, Sep 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Black Sabbitch - THE All Female Black Sabbath

Scout Bar presents

Black Sabbitch - THE All Female Black Sabbath

Sat, Sep 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11.00 - $15.00

The Hunger

Scout Bar presents

The Hunger

Broken Valor, Black Market Tragedy

Sun, Sep 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Fortunate Youth

Scout Bar presents

Fortunate Youth

Wed, Sep 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $19.00

Yacht Rock Revue

Scout Bar presents

Yacht Rock Revue

Thu, Sep 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

She Wants Revenge

Scout Bar presents

She Wants Revenge

Fri, Sep 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Metal Shop

Scout Bar presents

Metal Shop

Sat, Sep 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Sep 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Skold

Scout Bar presents

Skold

Tue, Sep 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

DevilDriver

Scout Bar presents

DevilDriver

36 Crazy Fists, Cane Hill, Uncured, Tetrarch

Wed, Sep 20, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

SACRED REICH - 30 years of Ignorance Tour

Scout Bar presents

SACRED REICH - 30 years of Ignorance Tour

Deadhorse, Byzantine, Slim, Carry the Storm

Sat, Sep 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Twiztid

Ghostlight Concerts presents

Twiztid

BLAZE YA DEAD HOMIE, Whitney Peyton

Sun, Oct 1, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

Scout Bar presents the "30th Anniversary Tour" for

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

Sat, Oct 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Lords Of Acid

Scout Bar presents

Lords Of Acid

COMBICHRIST, Christian Death, En Esch

Tue, Oct 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $30.00

Cash'd Out- a tribute to Johnny Cash

Scout Bar presents

Cash'd Out- a tribute to Johnny Cash

Thu, Oct 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar presents

The Spazmatics

Fri, Oct 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Devil Wears Prada - No Sun / No Moon Tour

Third String Productions

The Devil Wears Prada - No Sun / No Moon Tour

Veil of Maya, Thousand Below

Sat, Oct 21, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 - $23

Dope, Hed pe

Scout Bar presents

Dope

Hed pe

Downfall 2012, Orr

Mon, Oct 30, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.50 - $21.00

Local H

Scout Bar presents

Local H

Tode, Myliam

Fri, Nov 3, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

ILE

Scout Bar presents

ILE

Tue, Nov 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $100.00

Secondhand Serenade "Awake" The Ten Year Anniversary Tour

Scout Bar presents

Secondhand Serenade "Awake" The Ten Year Anniversary Tour

He Is We, Ronnie Winter - Defoe of Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Thu, Nov 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

Molotov

Scout Bar presents

Molotov

Diamante Eléctrico

Sun, Dec 3, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Udo Dirkschneider "Farewell to Accept" Tour

Scout Bar presents

Udo Dirkschneider "Farewell to Accept" Tour

Scrollkeeper, Six Minute Century

Wed, Mar 28, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 - $65.00